Bulah Santopietro
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Don't you just hate those ''nerd'' questions...?
that annoying question about stereotypical nerds strangling bullies to death with the thighs, etc... they are very creepy too.. its so awkward and weird.. i mean, whats funny about asking a quesiton about nerds ??
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment