Bulah Santopietro
Monday, July 18, 2011
Is smackdown getting better?
like the matches are geting storylines also like the tag team cham,pions are fighting good people does anybody know when festos and the other guy is coming to wrestle and chuck could run for us or whc
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment