Friday, July 22, 2011

Why doesn't anyone like Eminem's Relapse?

even Eminem himself doesnt like his Relapse work? why!? i find it to be genius and i dont mind the accent, cuz it actually adds more meaning to all the Relapse, Relapse: Refill, and Relapse 2 leaks/scraps. What are your thoughts? plus, why do YOU think he used an accent and reinvented slim shady to be a popstar murderer??

No comments:

Post a Comment