Thursday, July 21, 2011

I really don't get guys? Do you really need to be a...?

My friend and I went out last night. She is very loose and doesn't care and especially likes it when she meets a guy that will offer her money for sex. We are both very good looking (according to others) but very different. It's crazy. Honestly, I get a lot more guys interested in me but I have manners and keep to myself. What shocks me though she totally treats them like dirt, acts like a ho and they are her little pions and they freaking do everything she tells them. She tells them even how guys ask her to sleep with them for money etc. They look disguisted and they still do what she tells them. I feel so embarrased how she treats them. I literally apologize for her every time. So yesterday this guy looked so annoyed and is if he hates her when we hung out. Sure enough her and I get on the road and he starts texting "drive safe", "I'm thinking about you" bla blah. Meantime, I was talking to his friend during the night who I found very attractive but I'm reserved and he is more reserved too. He hugged me and wanted to hold my hand; said that he loves talking to me since I'm smart comparable to the girls he met lately; that he thinks I'm pretty but didn't even ask me for a phone number. What the heck? I asked my friend how do you do this? She said you gotta take charge and show that you are *****, which I'm not 100%. Is this for real?

No comments:

Post a Comment