Think about what you want to do. If you wanna dye your hair do it. If you wanna whole nother wardrobe then get it. You should get a haircut definitely. Like layers with a thinned out bottom and side sweep bangs. Thats kickass oh and I would recontmend? Recommend? I cant spell =p gettin highlights. They loke dope on anyone. =3
No comments:
Post a Comment